Chakra Balancing

Facebook Feed

Featured Posts


“You were put on this earth to achieve your greatest self, to live out your purpose, and to do it courageously.”

Follow Us


Chakra Balancing

by Enigma Life
Tutorials Crown Chakra Throat Chakra Heart Chakra Sacral Chakra Root Chakra Chakras

Aim: to balance your chakras so that your body achieves physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual balance.

Sit comfortably in your meditation space with your hands on your legs, palms up.

Begin meditating with eyes closed, breathing slowly and deeply.

Now we will address each of the chakras for 2-4 minutes.

Visualize your root chakra as a red ball of energy at the base of your spine. Breathe red in and out. Feel your root chakra connecting you with the center of the earth, keeping your grounded.

Next, visualize your sacral chakra as an orange ball of energy below your navel. Breathe in orange and breathe out orange. In the last 30 seconds, switch to breathing out yellow.

Now, we turn our attention to the solar plexus, a yellow ball of energy just beneath your heart. Breathe in yellow and breathe out yellow.

Next, comes the heart chakra, a green ball of energy located in the center of your chest. Breathe in green and breathe out green.

As you address your throat chakra, a blue ball of energy at the base of your throat, outstretch your arms, bringing your hands together in front of you. This allows the blue energy to flow through both of your arms as well.

Bring your hands back to your legs, palms facing up, as you turn your attention to the brow chakra, an indigo ball of energy at the center of your forehead. As you breathe in indigo and breathe out indigo, envision yourself in an indigo room, staring out a window with your mind’s eye.

Finally, we have the crown chakra, a violet ball of energy at the top of your head. Envision it spinning on the top of your head. Breathe in violet and breathe out violet. After you’ve finished, visualize a white light flowing down through your crown chakra and through your other chakras. Picture yourself glowing as all your chakras spin brightly and in sync.

You’ve now cleansed and balanced your chakras.